We do
Chemistry

We market commodity and
specialty chemicals internationally!


more info

Chemistry is
our Passion

The management of the solvadis
group and their subsidiaries

 

more info

Management

Chemistry is our passion

We would like to introduce our management:

 

 

Andreas Weimann, CEO

solvadis deutschland gmbh
Koenigsberger Strasse 1 | 60487 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 69 57007 201 | Fax: +49 69 57007 203

Mail: andreas.weimann@remove-this.solvadis.com

Michael Schaaf, CFO

solvadis deutschland gmbh
Koenigsberger Strasse 1 | 60487 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 69 57007 201 | Fax: +49 69 57007 204

Mail: michael.schaaf@remove-this.solvadis.com

Hiroyoshi Ishita, COO

solvadis deutschland gmbh
Königsberger Straße 1 | 60487 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 69 57007 620 | Fax: +49 69 57007 101
Mail: hiroyoshi.ishita@remove-this.solvadis.com

Koji Kusayama, CAO

solvadis deutschland gmbh
Koenigsberger Strasse 1 | 60487 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 69 57007 252
Mail: koji.kusayama@remove-this.solvadis.com


Eberhard Zorn, COO

solvadis commodity chemicals gmbh
Koenigsberger Strasse 1 | 60487 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 69 57007 536 | Fax: +49 69 57007 596

Mail: eberhard.zorn@remove-this.solvadis.com

Jallal Al Banyahyati, COO

solvadis commodity chemicals gmbh
Koenigsberger Strasse 1 | 60487 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 69 57007 536 | Fax: +49 69 57007 596

Mail: alba@remove-this.solvadis.com


Dr. Michael Schöber, COO

Duval NV.
Vrieskaai 1 / Haven 123 – 127 | B-2030 Antwerpen


Christian Meinecke, COO

solvadis methanol gmbh 
Koenigsberger Strasse 1 | 60487 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 69 57007 586 | Fax: +49 69 57007 577

Mail: christian.meinecke@remove-this.solvadis.com


Hiroyoshi Ishita, COO

solvadis deutschland gmbh
Königsberger Straße 1 | 60487 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 69 57007 620 | Fax: +49 69 57007 101
Mail: hiroyoshi.ishita@remove-this.solvadis.com

Christian Tannert, COO

solvadis distribution gmbh | Büro Oberhausen
Essener Straße 99 | 46047 Oberhausen

Phone: +49 208 20637 70 | Fax: +49 208 20637 71

Mail: christian.tannert@remove-this.solvadis.com


Dr. Olaf Emmerich, COO

solvadis specialties gmbh
Königsberger Straße 1 | 60487 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 69 57007 560 | Fax: +49 69 57007 101

Mail: olaf.emmerich@remove-this.solvadis.com


Thomas Tauber, COO

Chemag Agrarchemikalien GmbH
Koenigsberger Strasse 1 | 60487 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 69 57007 312 | Fax: +49 69 57007 320

Mail: thomas.tauber@chemagagrar.de


Guido Ambaum, COO

solvadis polymere gmbh | Office Oberhausen
Essener Strasse 99 | 46047 Oberhausen

Phone: +49 208 20637 60 | Fax:  +49 208 20637 69

Mail: guido.ambaum@remove-this.solvadis.com


Alois Strott, COO

chemfidence services gmbh
Industriepark Hoechst, H831 | 65926 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 69 305 5222 | Fax:  +49 69 305 17086

Mail: alois.strott@remove-this.solvadis.com

Dr. Michael Wohlers, COO

chemfidence services gmbh
Industriepark Höchst, H831 | 65926 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 69 305 3383 | Fax:  +49 69 305 16327

Mail: michael.wohlers@remove-this.solvadis.com