We do
Chemistry

We market commodity and
specialty chemicals internationally!


more info

Chemistry is
our Passion

The management of the solvadis
group and their subsidiaries

 

more info

Management

Chemistry is our passion

 

We would like to introduce our management:

 

 

Andreas Weimann, CEO

solvadis deutschland gmbh
Koenigsberger Strasse 1 | 60487 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 (0) 69 / 57007-201 | Fax: +49 (0) 69 / 57007-203

Mail: andreas.weimann@remove-this.solvadis.com

Rolf Wichert, CFO

solvadis deutschland gmbh
Koenigsberger Strasse 1 | 60487 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 (0) 69-57007-201 | Fax: +49 (0) 69-57007-204

Mail: rolf.wichert@remove-this.solvadis.com

Shinichiro Aoki, COO

solvadis deutschland gmbh
Königsberger Straße 1 | 60487 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: 069-57007-552 | Fax: 069-57007-101
Mail: shinichiro.aoki@remove-this.solvadis.com

Koji Kusayama, CAO

solvadis deutschland gmbh
Koenigsberger Strasse 1 | 60487 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 (0) 69-57007-252
Mail: koji.kusayama@remove-this.solvadis.com


Eberhard Zorn, COO

solvadis commodity chemicals gmbh
Koenigsberger Strasse 1 | 60487 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 (0) 69-57007-536 | Fax: +49 (0) 69-57007-596

Mail: eberhard.zorn@remove-this.solvadis.com

Jallal Al Banyahyati, COO

solvadis commodity chemicals gmbh
Koenigsberger Strasse 1 | 60487 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 (0) 69-57007-536 | Fax: +49 (0) 69-57007-596

Mail: alba@remove-this.solvadis.com


Christian Meinecke, COO

solvadis methanol gmbh 
Koenigsberger Strasse 1 | 60487 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 (0) 69-57007-586 | Fax: +49 (0) 69-57007-577

Mail: christian.meinecke@remove-this.solvadis.com


Shinichiro Aoki, COO

solvadis deutschland gmbh
Königsberger Straße 1 | 60487 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: 069-57007-552 | Fax: 069-57007-101
Mail: shinichiro.aoki@remove-this.solvadis.com

Christian Tannert, COO

solvadis distribution gmbh | Büro Oberhausen
Essener Straße 99 | 46047 Oberhausen

Phone: 0208-20637 70 | Fax: 0208-20637 71

Mail: christian.tannert@remove-this.solvadis.com


Dr. Olaf Emmerich, COO

solvadis specialties gmbh
Königsberger Straße 1 | 60487 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: 069 57007 560 | Fax: 069-57007-101

Mail: olaf.emmerich@remove-this.solvadis.com

Hiroyoshi Ishita, COO

solvadis specialties gmbh
Königsberger Straße 1 | 60487 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: 069-57007 620 | Fax:  069-57007-303

Mail: hiroyoshi.ishita@remove-this.solvadis.com


Thomas Tauber, COO

Chemag Agrarchemikalien GmbH
Koenigsberger Strasse 1 | 60487 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 (0) 69-57007-312 | Fax: +49 (0) 69-57007-320

Mail: thomas.tauber@chemagagrar.de


Guido Ambaum, COO

solvadis polymere gmbh | Office Oberhausen
Essener Strasse 99 | 46047 Oberhausen

Phone: +49 (0) 208-20637 60 | Fax:  +49 (0) 208-20637 69

Mail: guido.ambaum@remove-this.solvadis.com


Alois Strott, COO

chemfidence services gmbh
Industriepark Hoechst, H831 | 65926 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 (0) 69-3055222 | Fax:  +49 (0) 69-30517086

Mail: alois.strott@remove-this.solvadis.com