We do
Chemistry

We market commodity and
specialty chemicals internationally!


more info

Chemistry is
our Passion

The management of the solvadis
group and their subsidiaries

 

more info

Management

Chemistry is our passion

 

We would like to introduce our management:

 

 

Andreas Weimann, CEO

solvadis deutschland gmbh
Koenigsberger Strasse 1 | 60487 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 (0) 69 / 57007-201 | Fax: +49 (0) 69 / 57007-203

Mail: andreas.weimann@remove-this.solvadis.com

Rolf Wichert, CFO

solvadis deutschland gmbh
Koenigsberger Strasse 1 | 60487 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 (0) 69-57007-201 | Fax: +49 (0) 69-57007-204

Mail: rolf.wichert@remove-this.solvadis.com

Kenji Maeda, COO

solvadis deutschland gmbh
Koenigsberger Strasse 1 | 60487 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 (0) 69-57007-201 | Fax: +49 (0) 69-57007-101
Mail: kenji.maeda@remove-this.solvadis.com


Eberhard Zorn, COO

solvadis commodity chemicals gmbh
Koenigsberger Strasse 1 | 60487 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 (0) 69-57007-536 | Fax: +49 (0) 69-57007-596

Mail: eberhard.zorn@remove-this.solvadis.com

Jallal Al Banyahyati, COO

solvadis commodity chemicals gmbh
Koenigsberger Strasse 1 | 60487 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 (0) 69-57007-536 | Fax: +49 (0) 69-57007-596

Mail: alba@remove-this.solvadis.com


Christian Meinecke, COO

solvadis methanol gmbh 
Koenigsberger Strasse 1 | 60487 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 (0) 69-57007-586 | Fax: +49 (0) 69-57007-577

Mail: christian.meinecke@remove-this.solvadis.com


Kenji Maeda, COO

solvadis distribution gmbh
Koenigsberger Strasse 1 | 60487 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 (0) 69-57007-100 | Fax: +49 (0) 69-57007-101

Mail: kenji.maeda@remove-this.solvadis.com


Dr. Jens Oldendorf, COO

solvadis specialties gmbh
Koenigsberger Strasse 1 | 60487 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 (0) 69-57007-852 | Fax: +49 (0) 69-57007-101

Mail: jens.oldendorf@remove-this.solvadis.com

Dr. Michael Schoeber, COO

solvadis specialties gmbh
Koenigsberger Strasse 1 | 60487 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 (0) 69-57007-295 | Fax:  +49 (0) 69-57007-303

Mail: michael.schoeber@remove-this.solvadis.com


Thomas Tauber, COO

Chemag Agrarchemikalien GmbH
Koenigsberger Strasse 1 | 60487 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 (0) 69-57007-312 | Fax: +49 (0) 69-57007-320

Mail: thomas.tauber@chemagagrar.de


Guido Ambaum, COO

solvadis polymere gmbh | Office Oberhausen
Essener Strasse 99 | 46047 Oberhausen

Phone: +49 (0) 208-20637 60 | Fax:  +49 (0) 208-20637 69

Mail: guido.ambaum@remove-this.solvadis.com


Alois Strott, COO

chemfidence services gmbh
Industriepark Hoechst, H831 | 65926 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 (0) 69-3055222 | Fax:  +49 (0) 69-30517086

Mail: alois.strott@remove-this.solvadis.com